Sia Announces US Tour Dates

By Radio.com Staff

Sia has announced a run of US tour dates.

Related: Sia Joins James Corden for a Revealing ‘Carpool Karaoke’

Miguel and AlunaGeorge have been tapped to open.

The Nostalgic For The Present Tour begins on September 29th in Seattle.

Check out the full dates below.

Thursday, September 29 Seattle, WA @ KeyArena
Saturday, October 1 Oakland, CA@ Oracle Arena
Tuesday, October 4 Phoenix, AZ@ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wednesday, October 5 San Diego, CA@ Viejas Arena
Friday, October 7 Las Vegas, NV@ Mandalay Bay
Saturday, October 8 Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Bowl
Thursday, October 13 Minneapolis, MN @ Target Center
Saturday, October 15 Auburn Hills, MI @ The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, October 16 Chicago, IL @ United Center
Wednesday, October 18 TBA
Wednesday, October 19 Washington, DC @ Verizon Center
Friday, October 21 Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, October 22 Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre
Sunday, October 23 Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre
Wednesday, October 25 TBA
Wednesday, October 26 Uncasville, CT @ Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday, October 29 Sunrise, FL @ BB&T Center
Sunday, October 30 Orlando, FL @ Amway Center
Tuesday, November 1 Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena
Thursday, November 3 New Orleans, LA @ Smoothie King Center
Friday, November 4 Houston, TX @ Toyota Center
Sunday, November 6 Austin, TX @ Frank Erwin Center

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 102.5 KEZK

Like Us On Facebook!
Get The App
Sign Up Today!

Listen Live