Paul McCartney Reveals Track List For ‘Kisses On The Bottom’

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Paul McCartney[/lastfm] has revealed the track list for his upcoming album, Kisses on the Bottom. The album is due in stores on February 7th, with the regular version packing 14 tracks and the deluxe package tacking on a pair of bonus tracks, three postcards, and a download code for a live set from Capitol Studios. The album also includes two brand new, original tracks from McCartney, “My Valentine” and “Only Our Hearts.”

Paul McCartney Kisses on the Bottom Track List:

  1. “I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter”
  2. “Home (When Shadows Fall)”
  3. “It’s Only A Paper Moon”
  4. “More I Cannot Wish You”
  5. “The Glory Of Love”
  6. “We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)”
  7. “Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive”
  8. “My Valentine”
  9. “Always”
  10. “My Very Good Friend The Milkman”
  11. “Bye Bye Blackbird”
  12. “Get Yourself Another Fool”
  13. “The Inch Worm”
  14. “Only Our Hearts”

Bonus Tracks

  1. “Baby’s Request”
  2. “My One and Only Love”

More From 102.5 KEZK

Get The App
Meet Our Pet Of The Week!
Sign Up Today!

Listen Live