“Glee” Gears Up For An Episode Featuring Duets

green glee 3851 Glee Gears Up For An Episode Featuring Duets 

As the season progresses, the emphasis on “sharing” has been terrific on “Glee” with lots of other cast members getting to show their singing talents.  This week, the clubbers teams up with one another to make some more great music.  Check out the promo.

Set List…

1) “Don’t Go Breaking My Heart” – Elton John & Kiki Dee (Finn & Rachel)
2) “Happy Days Are Here Again” / “Get Happy” – Judy Garland & Barbra Streisand (Kurt & Rachel)
3) “Lucky” – Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat (Sam & Quinn)
4) “Le Jazz Hot!” – Victor/Victoria (Kurt)
5) “River Deep, Mountain High” – Ike & Tina Turner (Mercedes & Santana)
6) “Sing” – A Chorus Line (Mike & Tina)

blog comments powered by Disqus
Get The App
Meet Our Pet Of The Week!
Sign Up Today!

Listen Live